Post A Day 2011: I Did It


Well, I’ve been trying to do it anyway. Truth be told, I’ve been holding myself back from posting more often. Yes, I’ve joined late. Maybe I should let my fingers fly to make up for the nearly three months of the challenge that I’ve missed? Okay, maybe not.

The idea of this “challenge” is to get bloggers to post daily. I’ve been trying up to this point, although I admit I missed a couple of days. Shouldn’t be a problem. Really. Shouldn’t be a problem at all.

So here goes. Beginning today I’ll post every day. Might even type up a couple of extras to have on hand in case I’m not feeling quite so literal an urge on a day or two. Can’t hurt, right?

I figure, at the very least, this will keep my mind rolling. Get the creative juices going. Keep me in the practice of actually putting to paper (figuratively) some of the thoughts that go flying through my head every moment of every day. Eventually I might even make sense out of some of these thoughts some day.

About Camylleon

I don't need gurus, and sure don't want to be one. I'm not here to buy stuff or to sell it. I am just another spiritual wanderer, trying to figure it all out. My blend? A little Santeria, a little Polytheism, a little Spiritism and shake gently. Comments are closed...because I detest drama. I'm not completely anti-social though. If you've got questions, shoot me a email. Camylleon at hotmail dot com...
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

