Take a Giant Step


Well, Aubs can do it. Guess I let her be the brave one! 😉

What did she do, you may very well ask. She posted over at her blog…http://insolenceandimpertinence.wordpress.com/ snippets from TEH NOVEL ™, her very own Work-in-Progress. It’s password protected, because she’s smart.

I should have thought of this, but I didn’t. So call me a copycat. Imitation and flattery and blah-blah-blah, right?

So I’m taking a giant step (extra credit bonus points for anyone who caught the Monkees reference…) out of my comfort zone. I will be posting here Da Book in pieces. It will also be password protected. If you would like to be a beta-reader, slip me a line at Twitter, nudge me over at Facebook or if you’re really old-fashioned, send me an email at Camylleon hosted by hotmail.

I have several worthy volunteers already…

Please do not be offended if I do not send you the password. Either I don’t trust you enough (yet) or…maybe I have enough readers at the moment. It is very possible you could get added to the list later after I’ve gotten to know you a bit…or when I need a new round of beta-readers. (After all, once you’ve read it, I’ve lost the element of shock and surprise…new victims readers will be necessary!)

So with shaking fingers, dilated pupils, and ragged breathing it begins…

 

Be gentle with me.

About Camylleon

I don't need gurus, and sure don't want to be one. I'm not here to buy stuff or to sell it. I am just another spiritual wanderer, trying to figure it all out. My blend? A little Santeria, a little Polytheism, a little Spiritism and shake gently. Comments are closed...because I detest drama. I'm not completely anti-social though. If you've got questions, shoot me a email. Camylleon at hotmail dot com...
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Take a Giant Step

  1. Nyktypolos says:

    Cool beans. If anything, just give nay-sayers the ‘finger’ 😛 .

    • Camylleon says:

      Lol…yeah, there is always that! Of course, the odds of naysayers are greatly reduced when you control who can read it in the first place! Mwahahaha…POWER! *ahem*

      Or, yeah, the finger! 😉

  2. Cin says:

    lol i love that you say email is old fashioned 🙂

  3. Aubs Tea says:

    I’m flaunting my awesome-possum self over here. 🙂

Leave a Reply

